Customer Service

Alex Dellaratta

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1017
Email: alex.dellaratta@sevatechnical.com

Tori Rupert

Customer Service Representative / Returns Representative

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1010
Email: tori.rupert@sevatechnical.com

Jamison McLaurin

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1016
Email: jamison.mclaurin@sevatechnical.com

Erin Costides

Customer Service Representative/Quoting Agent

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1012
Email: erin.costides@sevatechnical.com

Tina McComas

Customer Service Representative/Quoting Agent

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1015
Email: tina.mccomas@sevatechnical.com

Christine Jones

Customer Service Manager

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1000
Email: christine.jones@sevatechnical.com

Accounting

Amy Harris

Operational Accounting Manager

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1004
Email: amy.harris@sevatechnical.com

Alexis Perry

Accounting Clerk

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1019
Email: alexis.perry@sevatechnical.com

Sandi Hollowell

Corporate Accounting Manager/HR Manager

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1008
Email: sandi.hollowell@sevatechnical.com

Cullen Halstead

NetSuite and Systems Administrator

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1013
Email: cullen.halstead@sevatechnical.com

Business Development

Lauren Hall

Business Development Manager

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1007
Email: lauren.hall@sevatechnical.com

Executive Team

Mike Welcher

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1006
Email: michael.welcher@sevatechnical.com

Brent Welcher

Chief Executive Officer / President

Phone: 757-930-0065 ext. 1001
Email: brent.welcher@sevatechnical.com